In Liquidation

  • ACN 169 229 047

Sule Arnautovic, Amanda Young and Glen Anthony Crisp of Jirsch Sutherland were appointed as Joint and Several Administrators of the Company on 10 August 2015. 

The Supreme Court of NSW subsequently appointed Trevor Pogroske and Gayle Dickerson as Joint and Several Official Liquidators of the Company on 19 August 2015.

Please click the following links to access information on the Liquidation.