Grant Thornton Affinity started in 1996 (formerly known as Insolink) with the aim of providing non-competitive specialist support services to its member network of accountants, lawyers and professional advisers.

Aligned to Grant Thornton’s focus on the dynamic mid-market segment, Grant Thornton Affinity supports members who seek assistance in addressing the needs of their clients, in areas outside of their own immediate skill sets.

It has been fundamental to the success of Grant Thornton Affinity that services are offered in support of members, not in competition to them. The relationship between you and Grant Thornton Affinity is a mutually beneficial partnership focusing on growing together.

GTAL_mutually_beneficial

Adelaide
Yan Wong
Partner
T +61 8 8372 6666
E yan.wong@au.gt.com

Brisbane
Joseph Box
Partner
T +61 7 3222 0288
E joseph.box@au.gt.com

Cairns
Tony Jonsson
Partner
T +61 7 4046 8850
E tony.jonsson@au.gt.com

Melbourne
Nick Mellos
Partner
T +61 3 8663 6005
E nick.mellos@au.gt.com

Perth
David Hodgson
Partner
T +61 8 9480 2184
E david.hodgson@au.gt.com

Sydney
Said Jahani
Partner & Head of Financial Advisory - Sydney
T +61 2 8297 2677
E said.jahani@au.gt.com